You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If there is a God, why do so many bad things happen?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My two cents are always based on the point that there is no evil. Energy cannot be evil. We are subjective beings and it is understandable how some situations have a negative impact on us. Contrasting experiences are not always praised because some things hurt and how can something be good if it hurts? Our minds cannot always appreciate the contrast. Seeing the bigger picture that you mentioned is great and beneficial to appreciating everything that happens. I am an optimist and I always see love in everything, sometimes it is harder but I do manage to find it. I have been looking forward to that Golden Age my entire life and I do see some indicators that everything will be even better soon.

Thank you for your lovely comment and for the bot help. Much love your way 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44