You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECEIVE 2,000 STEEM DELEGATION FOR ONE MONTH : Just tell me why you want it!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

If I obtained a power to heal, I would first thank the Universe for the opportunity to "GIVE", because giving is how we receive.

My service as a curator for a month would focus on different prisms. On the one hand, I would like to support people who are starting on the platform, as a form of encouragement. Then, I would look for publications where LOVE, in any of its wonderful expressions, is the axis that moves the author. I am very interested in the writing, the written word has a lot of power because the wind does not take it, it sits in the soul of the one who reads, if it is a reflection of goodness, growth and encouragement.

Spirituality deserves to be valued, so I believe that the love that must be given must be reinforced. I am a novice in many aspects of the platform movement and, perhaps, I am not a good choice for a great responsibility, but I do have the commitment, impartiality and love necessary to learn in the process, enjoy it and act in good faith.

Best regards, @eco-alex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44