You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soaking Your Nuts For Optimum Health

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Hi ❤ your post is lovely and informative. Thank-you kindly for sharing it! Really useful informative info. I have invested in a stash of nuts and seeds which i am excited to dig into soon. As its all in storage as i am moving soon. Big Time happy dance over here 🐒🍌

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you! Im glad you liked the post!!

Funny enough! I was in training this weekend and my mentor, the class facilitator, brought a nice sized container of 'activated' almonds for us to share! She did this method you shared here!! They were so yummy! Quite a unique flavour! Not just dry roasted taste but a subtle fermented tang to them! So cool. 🗻

HA! nice! Thats great to hear, almonds are my favorite... MMM

Right!! I'd have a hard time choosing a fave!! I screenshot the recipie above, sounds like it will be super yummy 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43