You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it take to Challenge our own Blind faith and Belief systems?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Well, I can't say I agree with you on the vaccines bit, there's never been any credible evidence that they don't do exactly what they are intended to do. Polio, mumps, scarlet fever, HPV... It's not any bigger a deal than the flu shot, on a molecular scale. Same matter, different architecture... you know the drill.

But I'm in full agreement with pretty much everything else, so Win/Win. =)

Sort:  

Thank you @yestermorrow for your reflection. Again we are simply going with our own beliefs so I will never bucket out anything into right or wrong. I just believe that having a wider perspective over any matter can help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62