You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Our Emotions Dictate Our Lives or Do Our Lives Dictate Our Emotions? Ecotrain QOTW - a Response...

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Very interesting write up. Trying to work of reforming or reshaping. Changing the energy or channeling the output. It’s been something that i’m trying to be mindful about. Also just not only sitting, but putting my knee on the floor, changing positions a lot and trying to do something different. Out of the ordinary. This resonates with me a lot. I had a phase about a month ago, when listening to certain people, i’d start getting very emotional and moved. I had tears of joy or happiness and it made me feel so alive. It was also during the beginning of our meditation sessions.

Sort:  

Interesting! I'm more into listening to or being mindful of my emotions and body, working on a more natural flow!
I had forgotten about how people can move us and influence us. Glad it came about from our meditation group for you - such a wonderful group of people! That is another thing of who we listen to or spend time with, how they can shape our lives.

I meant your approach to the natural flow and going with it. This really sticks with me. Helps me to see things a different way. Been trying to change habits in just seating positions, shoes i wear etc.. Now im gonna try going with the flow 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67