You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Do You Show Your Emotions to Other People?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I had to cry after 'From the mouth of babes' because it's so beautiful when someone who really loves you can see through some things. And because it's what I realised when I started thinking of what I would write on this question. I think the key is in there in your own writing... I'll share what I think about it in my post.

Sort:  

She's just an amazing treasure. She's so kind and tuned in. Excited to read your post. I've been off Internet for a couple days but hope to be caught up soon!

Yes, that's also important to be off the internet for a few days...

Without a doubt it is. This time it was sort of unintentional, but it's goid for me all the same. I dont like feeling so behind though.

Always trying to remind myself of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62