You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you Actifit? My personal challenge.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hi @misslasvegas! Thank you for sharing your health and fitness journey with us! I am so happy that you have found the @actifit app to be the motivation you needed to start investing in yourself again!

I want you to know... I’m here to support you as you take on your healthy new you challenges. I am looking forward to seeing your before and after results! If you would like to check out mine feel free to stop by my two fitness blogs! This one: @wil.metcalfe and @beachready!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! That is great, I will definitely check your blogs out. The more people that are going in the same direction, the better! I'm done making excuses.

I completely agree. The more people moving in the same direction the more momentum/energy! I'm glad your done with the excuses. Your taking your power back and that's a huge thing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52