You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learned in My Gardening for Food Security Indoor Garden Project - Part 11

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I have attempted so many times and my herbs keeps dying. I think the indoor garden is something I have not attempted yet. Maybe this would work for me. Cheers!

Sort:  

Herbs are a good place to start with in an indoor garden. Just make sure they get enough light and watch the watering, some herbs do not need much watering. With that being said there are others that require more water to keep them succulent. Treat them each individually and it's a good idea to group them together by their watering needs (if you are having more than one type of herb per pot)
Good luck with your herb growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66547.84
ETH 3525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54