You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity On The Steem Blockchain- ecoTrain QOTW

in #ecotrain5 years ago

That is perfect @minismallholding. While I was writing I had started to express something similar. While we are from our respective countries we are not them and they are not us. However we are part of it and it is a part of us. It doesn't mean we still can't relate.

I completely agree about having perceptions shattered. Being in the US with being fed and told who we need to 'hate' is horrific. A group of people did something horrific which caught the world's eye. Since then the news and government had fed and nurtured that hate. I REFUSE to believe a whole country or a people need to be hated for the actions of a group of people. I realize that group is large and their feelings are strong, they do not speak for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50