You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Play

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I love dancing, when I'm tidying up, when I'm cooking, when I'm outside and a song comes into my head, I love dancing with my kids. I also love singing, singing to my kids, to myself, round the fire with my friends and when I'm walking the dogs.
I also love to write, to play with words.I love to swim and play in water, I really love bombing into a pool, not really good at diving but I do bomb well.
Thanks for the great post, too cold to be in water right now but will get into the others at some point today xx resteemed xx

Sort:  

Water bombing rocks. I hope we can do it together this summer! Until then we will virtually dance and sing together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39