You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Arrows: How Much Choice Do We Have Anyway?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

such a wonderful answer. I am glad you visited your aunty, even if it was difficult, being present for others is really important, I imagine she really appreciated the time you shared with her,

Be kind to others. Plant trees. Shop ethical, with discernment. Reuse, repurpose. Grow our own food. Love with all our hearts. Spread joy.

So much Yes to all the above, if we all made those decisions what a world we would live in xxx

Sort:  

It's be SUCH a different place, wouldn't it? In fact, it would entirely change the world.

Weirdly, I saw my Aunt at the beach yesterday... my uncle dragged her down for fresh air. Weird as I never see them. Chatted to her and hugged her again. She is really in a bad state. Gosh I feel for people who are anxious and depressed..It's an awful state to be in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69