You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do you trust and how do you trust? EcoTrain Question Of The Week!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

what a wonderful response. I am not one to judge others on first encounters, very very rarely if ever to be honest. But I have come across people who are abusive to animals and other humans and I stand by my inability to trust them. I do understand that we need to accept people for who they are and I do, do that. I am here to be the best version of me and I am at that stage in my life where I want to surround myself with people who are open and honest and loving. I know we all have bad days and I know that we can take it out on others, those are not the people I was referring to. I have as much respect for animals as I do for humans and I will always find it difficult to fully trust those who do not, that is me being true to who I am. All beings deserve love and respect in life xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55