You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel Goods, Serotonin and the Lacto-Ferment Connection

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Awesome post, thank you for the info! I've been making buch and jun for a while now and love the process of growing things in my own home. Krauts were next on my list and here I found your wonderful detailed instructions. It looks delicious. Thanks also for the tips on organic and garlic, the organic part I suspected already but had no idea garlic could have a similar effect. Can't wait to start fermenting some veggies. Peace friend!

Sort:  

Ps I am resteeming this. Thanks again.

Nice to enjoy a new connection and grateful for the support - following you from Chiang Mai here in Northern Thailand. Happy fermenting. :)

My first batch is done... Thanks for the amazing tutorial, they are delicious! 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55