You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anecdotal changes. The Importance of Sharing | EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Yes, a lot of food is processed here in the states. I am not sure if most people even know what real food tastes like anymore. The way the farm animals are treated in slaughter houses nowadays makes eating meat part of the problem in the US.

I truly believe sharing our personal experience is very important. It shows a different side of story and different kind of wisdom. Thank you for your comment!

Sort:  

You are most welcome. Thanks for bringing attention to such an important issue. I grew up on processed food, and it took me a long time to adjust, but it is so much better. It is incredible to me that factory farms aren't illegal yet. They're so disgusting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45