You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damiana and Golden Fairies: My Winter Solstice Brew

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I have never heard of Damiana. Such a great post with all the interesting details. Wow, you make me want to start searching where I can find this stuff! Sounds like you had an awakening. It would be wonderful to experience what you described. Thank you for educating me on Damiana!

Sort:  

YOu can order it online - give it a shot!! It definitely enhanced my mood this week, unless it was co-incidence, and we did have a pretty amazing experience with the vodka. Rosemary Gladstar has an awesome seductive damiana love juice that I just have to try - again, when I get back from Bali I reckon. Can't wait :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36