You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain QOTW: Bearing in mind the health and state of our western culture and society today, do you think we have too much freedom?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

What I see in crypto is one world united under 1 single currency, all cultures living and blending with each other in a giant pool, a faster world, a safer world, a free world, a world with less racism, and more acceptance... but to get to this point it will take a ton of time and a ton of adoption! Maybe we will never get there... maybe we will... maybe the world burns down first...

If the blockchain tech becomes adopted we will see many African countries rising up from their oppressive gov, becoming more developed, with that we will see an increase in education in this countries, and an increase in tech development!

I made a post about some of these topics a few days ago, but i should make a better one, this is actually inspiring me to write something!

Sort:  

Oh good, I like it when my posts spark new thought chains. :)

I think we will see some really significant changes in the next 5 to 10 years, I don't think its too far ahead in our future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71