You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Monster Energy...

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I tried it once and also hated it, I never read the can at the time but I kind of agree with your take on how it is worded, OK i Know bad is a word the younger generation use for good these days which is in itself weird I think, but the wording is to me such that it tries to also imply your not going to be one of the cool crowd without there drink, well if thats the case I do not want to be part of the cool crowd

Sort:  

Yes, I mean I get it how bad has a different meaning and how something mean can be something good too like @likedeeler said, but the way it was written here, it just didn't sound right.

I totally agree the wording put me off it even more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35