You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are women who dress provocatively responsible for unwanted attention, or should men learn to control themselves? The @ecotrain QOTW

in #ecotrain6 years ago

an interesting topic..

I think it's a problem of a man how he reacts on a sexy woman, but there is another question - should a woman wear too sexy for unknown men? Isn't there any problems for her women's energy and mental harmony?

and the degree of this sexuality is different. For me it can be ok, but for other men in other countries - it's too much already

Sort:  

There is a lot of society influence in these things. Like I said in western countries it is not much of an issue. Like in Greece I used to see women wearing very scanty clothing and out on the maim roads while in my place there are times when it feels awkward to even wear a knee length dress in certain places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47