You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Take A Radical Action and Save Seeds to Ensure My Freedom

in #ecotrain6 years ago

One hundred thousand votes to you from me!
Just watched an episode of Gardener's world with another seed enthusiast (tropical plants- grown in UK!). The passion is infectious!


We MUST start seed banks all over the world. It's the only future left to us!
Seeds are my favorite part of the garden! Packets of cosmic fire.
Wonderful piece of pure freedom!

Sort:  

Sounds awesome! Unfortunately I can't watch the video, apparently it is blocked in my country for copyright reasons. Anyway thanks for the comment and sharing your joy for seeds! I am glad to know that there are many people doing good work with seed.. and you're right we need more seed people and more seed banks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57