You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mindless Pillage & Plunder of The Gifts of Earth

in #ecotrain6 years ago

When I was searching for land I came across a property, I answered the ad because of the awesome price. I drove through hills up a winding dirt road to find it. It was stripped bare. I looked at it with my heart and not my eyes.
Years later it continues to heal and I to plan to protect it till I die and perhaps from beyond.
It's been struggle but it's amazing to watch it come to life again

Sort:  

oh wow! This is such a passion filled, optimistic story. Thank you so much for sharing. I can only imagine the joy you feel in watching it come alive again.

Every time I visit it's so amazing.
My dream is to live there. A permaculture paradise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49