Things I Do To Make The World A Better Place || Answering @Eco-Alex's QOTW For @Ecotrain || DTube Exclusive #21

in #ecotrain6 years ago


Hello @Dtube,

Today I am going to answer a simple question yet very interesting and important. This was asked by @eco-alex in Question Of The Week series run by him under the #EcoTrain Initiative. The question is - Name one small change you have made or could make to your life that would be of great benefit to the world if everyone did the same?.

I have shared a small story of my life in the video that changed my perspective about the basic resources that we get to survive like Electricity, Water and Paper. I am explaining how I try to save and conserve the energy and these resources so that our future is safer and happier. And how you can replicate the same ideas in your life too.

My 21st Vlog is dedicated to this and I thank @eco-alex (founder of @ecotrain) for the amazing work he has been doing for the community. Supporting Ecology, Nature, Sustainable Development and People who contribute to such initiatives to make this world a happy place to live in!

The video is 4 minutes and 40 seconds long.

Love,
@sugandhaseth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ahh i got it to work.
Beautiful blog.. it sounds like you had an enlightenment and it has changed your forever. This mindfullness is so wonderful to have, and wow if we all did like you there would be FAR less power cuts in India, and far MORE water for everyone..

Thank you for this, is was really lovely to watch,, and now you made miss India as I've been in Europe for the last month after 12 years in India..

<3 love you!

Thank you so much for appreciating my video @eco-alex. :) It was delightful to try a new thing myself and make a vlog in response to a question! Great experience.

I am glad that you liked it. I hope you get to visit India soon. And 12 years!!! Seriously? That's a surprise 💝 You were living in which state or city, if I may ask? :) I hope you had a rocking time here.

So nice you connected with "our Sughanda" :) Love the synergies and connections. :)

this is SO great that you made a video about this! I am trying to watch it but it seems to be not working.. not sure if its me or the video.. so ill try again tomorrow..

Thank you so much for stopping by @eco-alex. Actually it happens with @dtube sometimes. Maybe try a different browser or you can just download it. Play the video and right click on it. Click on "Save Video As" to download!

Hope you will like it. :)

ooh top tip! ok will try that

MMM.. even the download is SO slow that i wont be able to do it now.. ill try it tomorrow.. <3

Congratulations @sugandhaseth your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.30USD as part of the @ecoTrain minnow support project. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

Thanks a lot @eco-alex for this great gesture. Really appreciate it. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45