You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Reckoning: A Positive Outlook

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Thank you for this most uplifting post! I like it especially because it reflects my own view of things, even though I haven't immersed myself in the details as much as I think I would have to, in order to form actual opinions. Instead, I'm just having a feeling, that things are going to work out for the best. Why? Because I can see people in the community being interested in steem for more than just the payoff (anyone still steeming has certainly shown that), let alone some pre-mined stake, which doesn't even apply for most of us. But ultimately, it seems like the forces at work are far greater than any of these influential founders can muster. So sure, a storm may be on its way, maybe even an earthquake, but once it's past, some brighter times are ahead. So I say, bring on the fork, and don't fear the next price-drop (though at the moment the opposite seems to be the case). Persistence is going to be worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43