You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Women Who Dress Provocatively Responsible for Unwanted Attention, or Should Men Learn to Control Themselves?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

The perpetual question, huh? Thank you for asking it again!

I am a woman and I love my body and I love feeling free and comfortable to wear whatever the fuck I want (excuse my profanity, strong feeling on this topic)....

I think it's possible to appreciate a woman (or man, or anyone) dressed as provacatively as they happen to be in a way that is non-threatening, and maybe this is the skill we need to focus on: how to appreciate the beauty and creativity and freedom of expression in a way that does not echo centuries of sexualized violence and repression. . .

We can dream, yes? <3

Upvoting and following!

Sort:  

Stirling, my daughter would agree with that as well. :-)

how to appreciate the beauty and creativity and freedom of expression in a way that does not echo centuries of sexualized violence and repression

loving your dream! i'm on board.

how to appreciate the beauty and creativity and freedom of expression in a way that does not echo centuries of sexualized violence and repression. . .

Oh yes!!!!! Well put. And fucks are welcomed here. 🧡

Ha... i posted my comment before seeing yours! 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67