You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plants: Green Backdrop for Human Life? | EcoTrain Question of the Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

haha this is like a full page explanation of your comment to me yesterday. Lovely post though. I will take you up on learning about a familiar plant on my daily morning walk.

Sort:  

haha! this arose spontaneously and not directly in reference to our exchange ;) obviously it is a message very close to my hear though. please keep me updated on your plant walk- that's very exciting!!

Here's my first post https://steemit.com/dailypost/@steven-patrick/kniphofia-popsicle-plant-or-red-hot-poker-or-torch-lily I plan to start picking a plant that is a part of my everyday life and learning more about it.

Sorry for the link. I know posting links in comments is generally bad form. Just excited about this right now :)

Nice job well done! I use Gina bot too so she alerted me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46