You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strange Happening During Mating Season - My Wednesday Walk...

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Where abouts do you live @porters? I’m in northeast Ohio and sometimes I think it stays colder longer here than most other places in the mid-west U.S. I love all the seasons and something I’ll say about this transition time in the north is we can find ourselves longing and wanting the seasons to change. However I’ll simply say it is so easy to find beauty in everyday, even if that is snowfall in early May. It will likely be long forgotten by mid-July ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I live in the Boreal forest of Saskatchewan! I usually love the fresh snow but it's carrying on a bit to long this spring and I'm itching to get out into the gardens!

I hear ya...been kinda cool down this way too. No snow though. Well, the weather will eventually turn and you’ll be in those gardens in no time. I bet it is absolutely beautiful up in the Boreal Forest. Just typing it makes me want to see it ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is very beautiful and I wish I could capture it better and more often in my posts. I'll have to take my camera out with me more often!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63