You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes My Children Are Wild And Yes That Is Exactly How They Should Be.

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh i love love love this! <3 I wish the world was more expecting. Today's time is so difficult. I know I'm a little more "helicopter" but I had a close friend who's daughter got hurt, just playing and being a kid, the emergency room staff called dfs :(. Here in my state that's like the number one go to when kids just want to play and get hurt. It's sad.
But I'm proud of you for letting your littles explore and enjoy their childhood to the fullest! And sticking up for yourself and beliefs! <3 resteem so i can come back when i need that reminder or encouragement for those "rough public moments". Have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

thank you @squirrellymafor your wonderful feedback, have a great weekend xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65