You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do I Go From Here?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Your story is so inspirational and shares so much strength with the world. The practical side is hard, but the heart / spiritual side of it all is already there in abundance <3 That picture of your kids in the mud just makes my heart sing with joy <3

As for income, it's not a short-term solution (and I agree and see why you need that first!), but your Doula stories should be able to form a very nice book - one you can offer as an e-book thus generating passive income - the best form of income! Even just a collection of 'just' your best Steemit blogs could already provide a bit of FIAT weekly.

Best of luck dear lady!

Sort:  

thank you @soysrosa, I have thought about publishing my poetry that I wrote for the 100 day poetry challenge, thank you for your beautiful feedback and your support xx

That would be amazing! You could probably find book templates that help you in the layouting of the book, and/or contact me on Discord if you need an extra set of eyes / someone with 'some' skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44