You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week: Lawful kidnapping by the State (Child Protection, Social Services) is a symptom of a modern day crisis. What are the issues that lay behind the increasing trend of State taking children away from their parents, and .......

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Both infuriating and heartbreaking. Also incredibly well written and researched. I am also all over that list of risk factors too. I really love your solutions. I feel so much better about our situation as we come up with more and more solutions.

Sort:  

Thank you mama, it's been so good connecting with all you wonderful people and becoming part of this global community x

I totally agree. It's absolutely an answered prayer for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64