You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to get back to Steemit and some more positive news in my life

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Congratulations. Becoming a mom was the best thing that ever happened to me. I am so grateful for it every day. It is the hardest and the most wonderful and a love that is absolutely unmatched. I'm so very happy for you!

Sort:  

Oh, my lovely @solarsupermama. You are indeed an inspiration for me! Yes, I agree that having kids is most wonderful experience is to have in your life. I have much to learn yet but thanks to people like you I have a good example to follow%) Love you and sending you and your big family big hugs!

Image Source

You're gonna be an amazing mom, and you're gonna have so much fun. Always good to learn from those who've gone before you but more important to follow your intuition. Hooray for magical journeys!

This is the reason I love sticking around you - the wisdom in every word! Yes, I believe everyone is different and kids are so unique that you have to trust your inner voice and intuition to help them and of course you can learn a lot from them - they are such great teachers! I am so excited I am funny on the way%)) Much love, dear, to all of your family%))

Much love to you and that amazing and magical baby too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41