You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Drama of Money

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for such an awesome comment. My dad has this hard core German work ethic, and we always had plenty of money, but he worked really hard. I was well into adulthood before I realized it was his belief system and not his hard work that made the money. I've also had to battle judgement issues of my own. Growing up a lot of the people I knew with money were yucky people, and then I got really involved in social and political stuff and started to recognize how so many were being held down, so I have had to do a lot to undo this idea I had that people with money were assholes. Thanks again for stopping by! I really appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47