Sort:  

Thank you! Yes this is the first year we've applied permaculture principles so I'm still learning about many techniques. The slugs have kept away and my Bak Choi is finally looking healthy!
You could always grow in pots for now! There's a ton of food you could grow in pots and when you move it can go with you 😊😊❤

Right now I just have some moringa and some loofah, but I want to get some other things going too.

They are both really useful. We tried to grow some Moringa here but it really doesn't like the climate. You could make a list of all the veg and fruit you like and try and grow those for now. Maybe go for low maintenance things. Xx

Yeah. I keep trying to do tomatoes, but I think they don't like the salty air.

I really wanna do mulberries. I miss berries, and I think they're the only ones that are native here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55