Sort:  

I think that's the best way. Hopefully people will see I have tagged them as well.

I will think about it, to decide the best way to start a conversation on Solar ( or wind I guess) Steemit and discord seem to have a derth on the subject. I hoped to find some knuckle draggers, so we will see.

Steemit is fun anyway, and I am Enjoying this time.

If I post on discord, does it duplicate on steemit? Should I post on steemit, and just put a link on discord?

Discord isn't really for posting. It's more for chatting, but you can post links to stuff you've done on Steemit. Tag me when you share something, and I'll try to be sure others see it.

Okay, I will try that, Thinking now what the best way to do the post. Frustrating that I am not ready to build the entire system! I have a lot of ideas to make the best system possible. :)

You're really smart. Just put your thoughts out and let me know so I can help get it to the right people.

Still trying to get used to discord. It will post things before I am finished. I am sure I am doing something wrong, and I will figure it out.

I think it posts when you hit enter if you're on a mobile device. It's annoying, I know.

It makes me look like an idiot when I post part of a sentence. Some of that may be the small keyboard, and it has a capacitive excuse for a mouse pad on the center of the lower keyboard. I plan to disassemble that case, and cut it's little throat on the circuit Board.

With a touch screen, why would I want a sub standard mouse?
>:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50