Sort:  

An excellent move in every way. I am in a new village with more community, more friends, more activities for my kids, more breeze, and less bugs. I am also finally separating from a very toxic relationship. This move is all goodness!!

Here's the link to the ecotrain discord. Look around, and if you think you're interested in joining, just tag ecoalex in a comment, and he will look at your page.

https://discord.gg/sB7QzW

@ecoalex I am interested in joining your discord server. I got a tablet running Android, because my desktop runs Linex, and it refuses your security certs. Now it tells me I have to verify through my E-Mail, which is Linex, and refuses your Security certs!

I am running around in tight circles, trying to finish my access!

Thank You , Toby Smith @smithlabs.us

Oh my. You are having quite an adventure with this, Toby!!

I finally turned it off in disgust.

I fixed the first tablet, but the battery was sub standard. SO I decided to buy a brand new RCA unit with a full keyboard. Just hope I didn't waste my money, LOL! :)

Hey. Sorry I've been so in and out. Did you get this sorted?

Not yet, this was homeless meal weekend, and I had to cook a LOT of food! Today was actually work (hate it when that happens, LOL), and tomorrow is on site work. One may require a 2 hour drive, hope not. :)

But I need to get it done! I got buried in the verification process, every time I tried, it reset the process, and the old email wouldn't work.... >:(

Work always gets in the way! I hate it's giving you fits. You might have to get another email or maybe use someone else's? Maybe your daughter?

I have 4 emails for myself. I have to spec a tester tonight, so I will try to work on it tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50