Sort:  

As careful as a woman can be, I reckon. The world is a mess.

As careful as a
Woman can be, I reckon.
The world is a mess.

                 - solarsupermama


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Holy wow, @haikubot! I've always loved you, but this is a good one! Thank you for making the ordinary poetic. What a gift.

It did come out well,
Roll on floor, Laughing Out Loud!
I like this bot too!

:D

OH NO, you got haikued, ROFLOL! I am glad you are being careful!

:)

Haikubot is absolutely my favorite bot. Completely thrills me when it hits.

My favorite one too! It is amusing, and just pops in out of nowhere, ROFLOL! My Email is [email protected], in case this platform folds. This software change has stomped me flat, and Some of the friends I have made still do NOT have enough credit to post any conversations. Bad week!

>:(

It was a really tough transition. Hopefully the price will bounce back too. Feels like the whole world is in upheaval right now.

I had some help from friends on Steemit, and it relaxed the RC problems a lot, but the volume has dropped a lot. I hope they help the small accounts soon!

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69