You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Patriarchy: a society led by men or a society led by fear and a feeling of scarcity which happens to be an environment in which the masculine takes charge?

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I loved this and that insight on the howler monkeys is so fascinating and really intense. Man, I was so amazed by that. Okay I used the word man because it is just on my tongue and not because I favor patriarchy :p Jokes aside, I agree with your viewpoint and I think embracing your masculine and feminine side is extremely important to make peace with yourself.

Sort:  

Howler Monkeys are definitely intense! Do you have them there? They are so loud!! And thank you for a joke! Jokes make all of this intensity so much more tolerable! Indeed, when we find the balance, it will be a great and magical day, decade, millennium, eternity!!!!

I don't know if we have them here or not because I never paid attention to exactly what sort of monkeys live here :P But I haven't seen them in the zoo.

They make a really crazy noise. Almost like a roar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35