You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Iran Going To Be The Next “Asshole In The Wall Closet“?

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I had never heard of the asshole in the wall closet term before so I was like 'errm, what is he going to talk about in this post and why is Iran the asshole' so I just decided to keep reading the post and boy, the term is just so apt for Iran. America tries to act as the pied piper and has quite a powerful tune too. I hope Iran does not dance to it like the other nations did.

Sort:  

Yeah, it´s a German term, I just translated it literally to English.
Just a few days ago, I saw a video by some German analyst who said to watch out for trouble in Pakistan in the years to come, because the US is not happy about Pakistan increasingly turning toward China, with billions of dollars being invested by the Chinese in Pakistani infrastructure projects.

Yes I have heard that countless times and if our current PM doesn't win elections this year, we are likely to have troubles by America because this one currently knows how to please those above him. This is a very decent phrase that I used; had something else in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67