You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Minutes 2 Talk, 1 Take: Hope Huggs on Why Stress is Silly

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh Hope, I can feel your pain. I too get stressed out by things often because I overthink things like a lotttttt. One day I went to pick my son from school and heard one of his classmates say 'I dont wanna play with you' to my son and began overthinking on to the extent that I couldn't sleep the entire night. Living in the moment and focusing your energy on it is the best way to tackle such stress for me. I am glad your daughter's guinea pig doesn't need an operation. :)

Sort:  

This week's journey has led me to look at shamanism and it is good sometimes to take a step back and look at your own journey, as someone else observing it. Rollarcoaster rides are fun, right?

Rollercoaster rides are super duper fun! Just love such rides. Also, shamanism had me interested some time back too. Wrote a book on it for a client and was so amazed at the number of things going on in the world especially when it comes to healing. I mean I won't try it I think but I do find it intriguing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45