You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squeezing your own Juices - ORANGE IS THE NEW BREAKFAST

in #ecotrain7 years ago

I love your cup a lot. So cute! Orange juice is a favorite in my house too. Both, my son and I love it and I make fresh orange for him in winters almost every day , but yeah I don't pick them up from trees. You are so right about orange juice being one of the other foods on the breakfast table in commercials along with toast, egg and some cereal/ porridge.

Sort:  

That is great! Its good that he likes healthy stuff, he'll grow to be a strapping lad!

Those commercials make me laugh because if you get rid of the sugary cereal and have toast, milk, orange juice, egg and a piece of fruit its still a complete breakfast!

Yes cereal is totally a waste of energy. I never ate it. I buy it now sometimes to grind it and then use it as crumbs for fried chicken :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31