You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Typical Day at the Ecovillage of My Dreams - Ecotrain's Question of the Week

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Awesome! It is so true that the day depends on so much to be able to visualize what it would be like!

I like your constant balance of phisical and mental things. We aure need to work together and have that time for our own personals.

Nice post, and I agree with you on the party front!

If you're ever interested in coming to New York state you're absolutely welcome to the Land of Dreams anytime!

Sort:  

Thank you, yes, it all depends on sooo many things, so I tried to focus on the general instead. I would love to come up and see your homestead in the Hudson Valley sometime. :-) It sounds wonderful.

Yes man! I knew you'd like to come one day... we're on the other coast but tavelers will be travelers and we'd live to meet you there one day 😁

Oh, certainly! I'm dreaming of a bike tour from the West to the East coast, hitting all the homesteads, permie farms, and ecovillages on the way! :-)

Oh wow that sounds like a trip of a lifetime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69