You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoVillage Journal #10 - NVC, we had to ask him to leave!

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

Wow .. so much drama this early on!!! This makes the project very promising in terms of the polar opposit this community will be; strength of mind!!!

Crazy story, sorry you had to go through it, but I guess it was better to find out now instead of later on when this person had a lot more time and money invested!!!

Can't wait to get into the NVC too 😁.


And now here's me, shamlessly plugging in this month's CONTES!!!

Please tell me if this is out of place, I will edit it out, if you wish. Thx

Sort:  

thans mate! yes u didnt see a fraction of the abuse, but its not necessary to dig it all up.. lessons learned, and NVC is highlighted very well! Are you going to join us for the workshop>!?

yeah I'll love to... I'm about to see the post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23