I Love These Plants... They keep on Amazing me!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Last time I showed this plant it only had little pink buds...

20181117_081605.jpg

Steem line 2.png

It's just so cool to see how much it has grown in this last 6 or 7 months... I was askong Jedsica last night about it, and she thinks we've had this plant sonce 2014. Necer has is grown flowers!!! Love it.

20181117_081638.jpg

Looks like it's starting to be a theme! I guess I just love our plants and what theu can do once they've been given the right environment.

Breathing and eating well!

AS ALWAYS... THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

Steem line 2.png

The @EcoTrain has made me very happy and proud to be a part of it, have a look at what other passengers have been writing

If you really want to know what is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

QUOTE OF THE MONTH: @HimalayanNomad
Spread your wings and fly to where your heart takes you.

(If you want a quote of yours posted here for a month, there will be another contest)

Join Us On Discord

And don't forget… #DreamsComeTrue!

Sort:  

lovely plant :) Cheers!

Very nice. Its always so rewarding to see plant blossom and grow

Thanks, I'm loving it!

very nice photography👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SenorCoconut from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, I have never seen schlumbergera flower before. It is so beautiful. I wish I had some in my houseplant collection. It is on my wish list for sure. I thought they were a desert plant, but turns out they are native to Brazil.

Thanks for giving me the name of that plant. I neved did look into it. It's so pretty

I looked it up when I saw your picture. I had always called holiday cactus.

I think my wife was calling it that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54