Sort:  

You know to hear you say that just amazes me! Ini and I had a conversation over the summer where he mentioned he always feels like he's not doing enough. We've had to practice to say what we're doing is good enough and enough! Wow, that's a deep root I think in our culture. When will we be enough?

I'll say again, out of allll the people and homesteaders I know, it appears you two are doing more than most!! I'm continually impressed with how much is on your plate, mama! <3 And yes, it is the best we can do :)

Ahhh, that is such a kind compliment, and uplifting! Thank you! 2018 is the year we begin to breathe and say, "it's enough"... I am really liking this.... It will be interesting to see where this goes....

Yes <3 <3 <3 right there with ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64