You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @ecoTrain has arrived at discord, Join us - we want to discover you!

in #ecotrain7 years ago

Being born and brought up in india,I have never travelled beyond my state Kerala and Tamilnadu(Its been 24 years since I born!).People like you greatlu inspires us to have a big world view.It fascinates me to get to know more about you..The other day I had read your detailed article on using off-grid solar power..After reading it,I started thinking of implementing one in my home when I'm financially settled.

I gonna be a part of the eco-train..Thank you for the discord channel.It will make things easier!

Sort:  

Welcome to the train! And good luck installing your solar gear.

thank you sathya! im Happy i have inspired you to look at solar.. in india its especially helpful as power cuts are a constant issue..

happy to meet you, Nandri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82