You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combat hay fever and allergies with this powerful trio of wild garden leaves! Even better than antihistamines!

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

I got to know from your posts that you have spent many years in India (In Kodaikanal?). I can say one thing very honestly from the Indian point of view. When we see people from other countries come here as tourists, we think that they have a lot of money with them and are searching ways to spend it. I used to think like that in my school days. But when I got to speak with white-skinned people, I found that the story was different.

Not all that come here are rich. Many among them even come here to enjoy the good climate we have here. At some places in our earth, the temperature is too high whereas in some other places it is too low. A moderate warmth is maintained only in certain places. Some parts of India are such places. People like me are even lucky enough to get equal day and night!

People all over the world face a lot of skin problems just because of change in weather. I don't know whether these leaves are available here. If I could spot, I will surely try this methods out. Thank you for sharing this knowledge!

Sort:  

you are quite right! people don't realise HOW little money westerners have these days unless they are lucky!
those leaves are for sure around kodai! i have seen then all! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50