You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear steemians, Can you help a brother out?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hey, dear @vangelov. I think what you write about most of the people have experienced in their life. I know how it feels from my own experience. At the same time I bet you know it already - the answer is to this question is for you to make. If you ask me I would consider more options than just 2 you mentioned - there is always something in between. Maybe you can start with sort of compromising - having a part-time job for having money coming +extra time dedicated to the soul passion. For example - just register on the freelancing or remote jobs web-pages. There are multiple options there starting from upwork.com, freelaner.com, workingnomands etc. - that will give you the opportunity to choose the work you want to do and avoid something you are not agreeing too. At the same time as Sherry writes - start promoting yourself as someone who helps people. If you do not think comfortable getting paid for this - set it up on a donation basis. The most important I think - just start doing something. Decide one thing and start going, if with time it shows it is not something you want - just change it. At least as how I did it (which doesn't mean I did it well%)) but something to consider. Be blessed dear!

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10