You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Nature of Change

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My love, I think we can all feel your pain along this lines. I know it is hard but just be yourself - supporting, caring up to the limit you can afford. Sometimes what we can do is to distance ourself although it is very hard. There are paths we can't walk for ourthers and with others becsuse it is simply their way, not ours. What we can do though is sending love, radiating love to them, praying for their wellbeing and them finding their way. I think this is the greatest support one can give and sometimes it is more powerful than any world! I am sending you and your sister a lot of LOVE. Be blessed and take care of yourself and your family!
Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 12.59.41 PM.png
Image Source

Sort:  

thank you @sashagenji for your love and support xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35