You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Hugs

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I am a BIG hugs giver%) I am sure you guessed so%)) I believe that hugs are the simples way to share your energy and your vibes and besides it is the most natural form to humans%)) It all starts with a mother hugging her child and it continues in adulthood. I also believe that hugging people is important way of communication between them having asumed that the one you are about to hug can accept it. I know that for some people it is very hard so I always ask if I feel a person need a hug but do not know if he accepts it. I hope one day the Universe will give us a chance to meet so be prepared for my hugs!! And for now - one more virtual heart for you, my dear future auntee%)) Love you!

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15