You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London Tribes Unite to Sing and Drum for Love - Reclaim Love 2018, Piccadilly Circus, 17th Feb 2018

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Brilliant! This looks like so much fun and it reminds me of days gone by when I used to attend events like this. In exactly the same place ;)

A very special place it is. Feels like the beating heart of London.

Sort:  

it was a lot of fun indeed.. Oh so they must have been happening for quite a while, eh? I didn't know. I'm still quite new to the scene. You must be a veteran, right? :) looking forward to meeting you when you pass by, I'll be travelling as well after mid March so maybe catch you until then if you're around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10