You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is She? Will the Real Hope Huggs Please Stand Up

in #ecotrain6 years ago

you have a beautiful name and you are beautiful women .Nice to meet you, Helene. you are a woman capable of managing your privacy. divorce is a difficult time for you. I already divorced my wife in 1996 and I married her after 6 months and I had two boys with her 21 years old and 18 years old because the love between us is still alive. sometimes when my wife gets very angry I want to leave her and go far but I think of my children and the family. so I hope everything is going well with you, Helene and your family

Sort:  

Thank you, things are going well now, paving the future road with awesome opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72