You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Freedom Mean to Me? #freedomchallenge

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Hi @schoonercreek! Thanks for participating in #freedomchallenge!

I enjoyed reading about how freedom plays a part in your life and your optimism around children and our future :)

I don't know what its like to be a woman but I am glad to hear more perspective from you about the challenges women face. I am glad to live somewhere where gender inequality is not as bad as the extreme examples you mentioned. I am glad that there is a growing momentum of women speaking out about sexual harassment and finding power in their collective voice. How timely that I received this in my inbox yesterday; Death of the Patriarchy Rebirth of the World

Sort:  

Thanks @sagescrub!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93